ALBUM: Fredo Bang – Murder Made Me (Zip File)

Fredo Bang Murder Made Me ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Fredo Bang drop a new album titled Murder Made Me it right here for your fast Download.

Download Fredo Bang – Murder Made Me Below:


  1. Throw da Set (Long Live Von)
  2. Pray 4 Dem (Father Pt. 2)
  3. Too Unfair
  4. Bless His Soul ft. Polo G
  5. Oou Oou ft. Coi Leray
  6. Click Up
  7. My Speed
  8. Rada Rada
  9. Street Team
  10. Like Me
  11. Gates Flow (Dangerous)
  12. Love Sick
  13. Shake-N-Bake ft. BIG30
  14. Oppanese
  15. War Time
  16. Amen ft. Mozzy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.