ALBUM: Fryars – God Melodies


Fryars God Melodies ZIP DOWNLOAD

Fryars drop a new album titled God Melodies it right here for your fast Download.

Download Fryars – God Melodies Below:



  1. God Melodies
  2. Moscow ft. Rae Morris
  3. 49
  4. Pair Of Dancers
  5. Lionel
  6. Orange Juice
  7. I Won’t Hurry Love
  8. Your Parade
  9. Wonder
  10. Feeling Lonely Is A Shadowy Glow
  11. Quail’s Egg No.1 In C Sharp Major

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.