DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wanye – Tha Carter III

Lil Wanye Tha Carter III Album Zip Download

Here comes Lil Wanye album project titled “Tha Carter III” released on June 10, 2008 and is right here for your fast download.

Lil Wanye – Tha Carter III Album Tracklist: 

1. 3 Peat

2. Mr. Carter Ft. JAY-Z

3. A Milli

4. Got Money Ft. T-Pain

5. Comfortable Ft. Babyface

6. Dr. Carter

7. Phone Home

8. Tie My Hands Ft. Robin Thicke

9. Mrs. Officer Ft. Bobby V & Kidd Kidd

10. Let the Beat Build

11. Shoot Me Down Ft. D. Smith

12. Lollipop Ft. Static Major

13. La La Ft. Brisco & Busta Rhymes

14. Playing with Fire Ft. Betty Wright

15. You Ain’t Got Nuthin Ft. Fabolous & Juelz Santana

16. DontGetIt

Download Lil Wanye – Tha Carter III Album Below:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.